Jag är resultatet av en vacker saga - nu är det min tur

Någonting som jag är svag för är att lyssna på berättelser. Speciellt på människor som jag älskar, speciellt mammas. Det var bara några få dagar sedan jag låg bredvid henne i soffan med en go film, chokladpraliner i smaken och en eldstad i liv. När hon berättar om hur hon träffade pappa, smälter både hon, jag och chokladen i munnen. Jag är (och mina fina syskon) avkomman som Ove Sundberg  Solsidan säger, men jag väljer ett lite rumsrenare ord - resultat. Och så levde de lyckliga i alla dagar.... BAAAM, tre barn senare!

Jag älskar att lyssna och läsa om kärlek, noveller framför allt, har alltid gjort. Min prins skrev en berättelse om oss, mig från vår begynnels. Jag har aldrig riktigt berättat om min drömprins och han är verkligen inte på låtsas...
Han är hundra procent äkta ♥


[mig]


The first time i met her was in October, on my way home from school. I was on the train with my friends from class and she just stood there. Looking right down to her cellphone and not giving me a single look. But, there was something about her... Something that made me go over there and make her give me some attention, i walked over to there and said;
- ”Hello, I'm Romeo” And raised my hand.
- ”Oh, hi. I'm Juliet.”
and we shook hands.

That was our first physicall contact.

As soon as i got home i had to contact her, in some way. And thank god for facebook! I went right to my computer to look if i could add Juliet as one of my facebook-friends. And there she was, so I added her, just hoping she would accept me.
The days went by and she hadn't accept my friend request yet. But one day, about a week later, when I went online, I saw that she was finally there, among my other facebook-friends.
It made me smile...

What now?

I didn't talk to her for a long while, I did'nt see her for a long while. But I never forgot about her.
There was a party, that we both were invited to. And I was really exited! So I asked her, on facebook, if she was coming. And she answered no... NO?! I remember myself getting pretty disappointed. But okay, there will be another time.
So, the party went by, I had an awesome time anyway. And the days went by too, just as usual.
It became cold and the winter was upon us. And the Christmas holidays! Three weeks of freedom!

The first time I saw Juliet after we shook hands was on another party one of our friends had, really awesome people we're invited. All my best friends would come, and she would be there too.
What could go wrong?
Me and my friends arrived at the party pretty early, before everyone else.
About two hours later the other guest arrived.
But not Juliet. Though, I figured she was late, after asking a couple of her friends that already had arrived.
“Phew...”

A while later Juliet got there too, just as shining at the first time I saw her.
And we shook, hands, again. But this time, she knew who I was. She said;
-”Ah, hello Romeo.”
I smiled, and answered;
-”Hey, Juliet! You remember me.”

That night, me and Juliet spent a lot of time together! And guess what... It ended with a kiss.
(This was February the third)

On that party I took her ring, I borrowed it. Just to make sure that I would see her again, sober and in private. I got her number and contacted her, telling her that I had her ring. And we started texting.
We decided to meet, so that she could get her ring.
We met, we talked a bit, she got her ring, and I left. Nothing more, and absolutely not as I had planned!
Just as before, the days passed by. I didn't see her, but we texted a lot.

On May Day night, there was another big party! At the beach this time. Which me and my friends was hosting. There was about 30 people invited and among them there was Juliet.
The party was fun, my friend had built great portable speakers so the whole town we were in could probably hear us! And a huge fire in the sand, our own May Day fire! The cops got there two times. Lucky us, the cops we're nice and was only checking for drugs, and we're not doing drugs. So, they left again after a short time.
You could say that this night was mine and Juliets night. We sat down at the water almost all night and just talking and kissing. And my friends cheered me, they knew it was coming. And they wanted it to happen!

She would go with the bus at 01.00. And she did... She left with her friends while the party was still on!
About an hour later she called me and said.
-”I need to see you again before this night is over...”

When she said that I went right to the busstation, took the next bus in to the city, and met her. We sat down on the stairs into her house and talked, or... We just sat quiet and looked at eachother, hugging and kissing.

It was a great night, with a lot of stars that looked down on us.
That night made something. Something that still is going on and hopefully always will.
It made us fall in love. Truly. Madly. Deeply.

// Isaak Regnér


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

jisses vad gulligt! kom på mig själv med att sitta och le när jag läst klart, härlig läsning! & en himla go blogg du har!

2012-01-17 @ 09:08:46
Postat av: Grevinnan din

Herregud! Jag tror att jag precis dog !

Åh vad jag älskar er två, ni är något av det vackraste jag vet! <3

2012-01-17 @ 16:57:00
URL: http://giertzfoto.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0